All EasySignage Reviews

1-25 of 43 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Easy to use

Easy

PROS

Easy to use and user friendly for implementing

CONS

Other display option (Windows, Mac and other)

Vendor Response

Thank you for your valuable review, are working on adding player for Windows, Mac and WebOS

Replied August 2020

User Profile

Hanish

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

1 month once using EasySignage

We operate a co-living facility in Mumbai, India and were looking for a digital signage solution to use our screen more productively. We explored a lot of solutions out there. The key requirement was that it should be compatible with a android tv and have a robust software to manage the screens and EasySignage qualified on both these parameters. After using EasySignage for almost a month now, we are very happy with the product.

PROS

We were going through a real struggle managing displays at our co-living facility. In most cases the displays were a waste as we were unable to push content on timely basis. With EasySignage we are now able to manage the screen efficiently. Be it menus, promotions, festival greetings, the software has really helped us bring our display to some real use.

CONS

Everything absolutely perfect so far at least with the requirements we have. However, I feel for other use cases there could be more integrations that can be added.

Reason for choosing EasySignage

The software met out requirements and the pricing fit in our budget. Further, they have a free tier as well that helps users use the software and commit only when they are confident about the software.

Vendor Response

Hi Hanish, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad we were able to help.

Replied September 2022

Dale

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Used many products but Easysignage is the best

Very positive. I will use this over other products like Optisign that I have tried.

PROS

The ease of use and the support of RTSP were critical to our implementation. Easysignage Support worked closely with us to make the system work.

CONS

We are a non profit. There was not a charity option in the pricing.

Reason for choosing EasySignage

Easy of use interface. Portable control on Android was critical.

Vendor Response

Hi Dale, Thank you very much for your time and feedback, we appreciate it, we offer 20% discount for non-profit organizations, please reach out to us and we are happy to provide you with the discount.

Replied February 2024

Kemal

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2022

easysignage

Its a good signage that are good but need bee more stable.

PROS

it is easy to handle but not really stable yet. scheduling is good.

CONS

I like that you can design online, but it does not work as it should it does not update sometimes, very complicated, I am always disturbed by my customers every week when they have to update their lunch.

Reason for choosing EasySignage

non

Vendor Response

Hi Kemal, thanks for the feedback, we are sorry to hear you are facing some issues with the online editor, please reach out to our support team, I am sure they will sort it out for you, thanks again for your time

Replied May 2022

Hugues

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Really good dynamic cloud display

I love using Easysignage in my IT department. It's really easy to use, there is not too many options. I would prefer a one month free trial rather than a limited free version to really evaluate the full potential of this dynamic cloud display.

PROS

Easy to use, many options. Full integrated apps.

CONS

A one month free trial would be appreciate in order to try all options.

Vendor Response

Thank you very much Hugues, appreciate your time and feedback

Replied December 2023

Doudou

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Easy to use and deploy

PROS

We appreciated the ease of installation. No need to read a manual or watch tutorials. It’s very intuitive. We really liked the compatibility with Canva.

CONS

The screen shutdown control doesn’t seem to work. We use android smart boxes.

Reason for choosing EasySignage

Easysignage was easier to deploy and the solution met our expectations for a correct price

Vendor Response

Hi Doudou, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback! It truly means a lot to us to hear that our services have met your expectations. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that our team was able to provide you with the level of service that you deserve. The power management is not working at the moment on smart android boxes as its a limitation we are facing with non-rooted or non-digital signage players/screens. We are always working to enhance our service and hopefully, we can make it work on all Android devices. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing EasySignage.

Replied March 2023

Greg

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Making customer satisfaction awesome

Great couldn't be happier simple set-up on fire tv.

PROS

PricingEase of useQuality of built in appsCanva API

CONS

I didn't find them sooner and used some real lemons.

Reason for choosing EasySignage

Price and functionality

Reasons for switching to EasySignage

Quality of product and helpful support

Curtis

Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Plug and Play for a busy place

Positive! We needed an update overall, and this was a welcome change. It was easy to setup content on multiple screens, quick to load new content, and overall pleasant to use.

PROS

The ease of setting up the content, being able to make adjustments on the fly, and broadcasting to multiple devices at once. Making sure it was easy to use, and also user friendly was a major plus!

CONS

Some of the Widgets and content doesn't load properly for our sake. We've been trying to add video content to our scrolling announcements, and it typically "Breaks" our scrolling when the video loads.

Reasons for switching to EasySignage

We needed something that was able to be updated remotely and share content out easily. This was a very welcome change.

Vendor Response

Hi Curtis, thanks for your feedback, we are glad you found EasySignage easy to use and setup, please reach out to our support team for any issues you have, I am sure they will sort it out for you

Replied May 2022

Stephen

Primary/Secondary Education, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

Beginner to Advanced Users

PROS

I found that this product was very straightforward, ease of use, and has quite a lot of aspects to use. If you use Google a lot, then this product would fit so nicely with Google and Google products (such as Youtube, Instagram, etc). Set up time was only about 10 mins or less, depending upon what you want up on your screen. Very customizable.

CONS

The program meets all the basic functions. You can use other programs in conjunction with this software, rather than an all in one place. Customizing preset frames is more difficult as a little change can throw the software off. It would be nice to see some more advanced features like integrate a website, more control over fonts and sizes...but overall, for the price it is worth it but other software maybe more powerful but not for the price and functions of EasySingage.

Alaa

Media Production, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Pioneered

PROS

EasySignage delivers a very competitive solution, features' rich, and easy to use

CONS

easysignage is full of features, makes you relying a lot on it on your daily basis activities

JAAFAR

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Jaafar

The system is working on any android device which is making easy to use any device you have for digital signage purposes

PROS

Many features are available, the system is easy to use, very professional support team

CONS

I really like the system, easysignage team are very helpful and supportive, so any features you need you can ask them and they are ready to discuss it.

Reasons for switching to EasySignage

Less maintenance

Tine

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

once you got the hang of it...I believe the perfect Signage

PROS

the basic is easy to be used, pictures easy to be uplooded

CONS

The lyricks/ text you can write (scrolling text) is sometimes to small to be seen on the TV

Reason for choosing EasySignage

the cp shop adviced me this

Reasons for switching to EasySignage

to many errors

Vendor Response

Hi Tine, thanks for the feedback

Replied April 2022

Jeff

Museums and Institutions, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2020

Easy Signage

This has been a great tool to add into our marketing plan to help visitors learn about upcoming events.

PROS

This product was fairly easy to set up and deploy using a firestick. The free one screen is a blessing for small businesses and non-profits.

CONS

Some of the software glitches are hard to work around. The weather only allows you to use Celsius, which confuses our visitors in the US. The clock function stretched weirdly in the space allotted and wouldn't work. Photos are "Stretched" to fit spaces so that they look weirdly wide instead of enlarged to fill the spaces.

Vendor Response

Hi Jeff, Thank you for your review, we appreciated it, Fahrenheit will be added soon to the weather app, we will keep you updated. As for the images, please uncheck the "Stretch to fit" and then upload images that fits your layer size. We are always here to help, please reach out to support@easysignage.com if you have any question.

Replied November 2020

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2020

Great product, A little Glitchy

Great, cheap option to have constant contact with the agents in my Bullpen and get information out. Love the system as it is quick and simple.

PROS

Free account offers tons of options and features. Easy to use. Easy to learn.

CONS

A little glitchy, I tried to put it on one TV in my Bullpen, but there are 2 amazon TVs in that area. Even though the app was not downloaded to the 2nd TV, whenever I tried to even open on the first TV it would immediately black out the screen and 'hop' over to the 2nd TV. It does not happen all the time, so I still use the lobby loop when this glitch is not happening.

Reason for choosing EasySignage

Free option that was less glitchy than the other free options. Actually gave me control over the content and lobby loop itself.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review, can you please send us more details about the issue you are facing, we will sure resolve it for you

Replied August 2020

Mohamad

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Great product

PROS

Friendly , easy use and have alot of features

CONS

Accually nothing is bad . Its a great product

Jean Luc

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

Excellent produit

Simplicité d'affichage sur les lieux de communication, fiabilité, qualité et rapidité de chargement des mises à jour.

PROS

Facile à utiliser, simple à comprendre, très fiable dans son fonctionnement

CONS

Interface proposant au départ, des ressources et des éléments stockés inutiles

Reason for choosing EasySignage

simplicité, fonctionnalités, fiabilité.

Vendor Response

Hi Jean, Thanks for the valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you found our system easy to use and reliable. The initial demo data is meant to provide users with quick playlist templates to help them with the initial setup and to quickly discover the available features. Having said that, this data can be deleted by deleting the playlists. Once again, we thank you for your feedback and we will make sure we take this point into consideration to better help the initial user experience. EasySignage Team

Replied April 2022

Troy

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

Great Product

PROS

The ease of setup and management after the setup are a big plus.

CONS

Every once in a while the product will hang. However, that may be due to the hardware it's running on.

Vendor Response

Hi Troy, thanks for your feedback, we are glad you find it easy to use

Replied May 2022

Hassan

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY