All EasySignage Reviews

1-25 of 36 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2020

Easy to use

Easy

Pros

Easy to use and user friendly for implementing

Cons

Other display option (Windows, Mac and other)

Response from BEETEK

Thank you for your valuable review, are working on adding player for Windows, Mac and WebOS

Replied August 2020

Hanish

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2022

1 month once using EasySignage

We operate a co-living facility in Mumbai, India and were looking for a digital signage solution to use our screen more productively. We explored a lot of solutions out there. The key requirement was that it should be compatible with a android tv and have a robust software to manage the screens and EasySignage qualified on both these parameters. After using EasySignage for almost a month now, we are very happy with the product.

Pros

We were going through a real struggle managing displays at our co-living facility. In most cases the displays were a waste as we were unable to push content on timely basis. With EasySignage we are now able to manage the screen efficiently. Be it menus, promotions, festival greetings, the software has really helped us bring our display to some real use.

Cons

Everything absolutely perfect so far at least with the requirements we have. However, I feel for other use cases there could be more integrations that can be added.

Reasons for choosing EasySignage

The software met out requirements and the pricing fit in our budget. Further, they have a free tier as well that helps users use the software and commit only when they are confident about the software.

Response from BEETEK

Hi Hanish, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad we were able to help.

Replied September 2022

Kemal

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

April 2022

easysignage

Its a good signage that are good but need bee more stable.

Pros

it is easy to handle but not really stable yet. scheduling is good.

Cons

I like that you can design online, but it does not work as it should it does not update sometimes, very complicated, I am always disturbed by my customers every week when they have to update their lunch.

Reasons for choosing EasySignage

non

Response from BEETEK

Hi Kemal, thanks for the feedback, we are sorry to hear you are facing some issues with the online editor, please reach out to our support team, I am sure they will sort it out for you, thanks again for your time

Replied May 2022

Curtis

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2022

Plug and Play for a busy place

Positive! We needed an update overall, and this was a welcome change. It was easy to setup content on multiple screens, quick to load new content, and overall pleasant to use.

Pros

The ease of setting up the content, being able to make adjustments on the fly, and broadcasting to multiple devices at once. Making sure it was easy to use, and also user friendly was a major plus!

Cons

Some of the Widgets and content doesn't load properly for our sake. We've been trying to add video content to our scrolling announcements, and it typically "Breaks" our scrolling when the video loads.

Reasons for switching to EasySignage

We needed something that was able to be updated remotely and share content out easily. This was a very welcome change.

Response from BEETEK

Hi Curtis, thanks for your feedback, we are glad you found EasySignage easy to use and setup, please reach out to our support team for any issues you have, I am sure they will sort it out for you

Replied May 2022

Stephen

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2022

Beginner to Advanced Users

Pros

I found that this product was very straightforward, ease of use, and has quite a lot of aspects to use. If you use Google a lot, then this product would fit so nicely with Google and Google products (such as Youtube, Instagram, etc). Set up time was only about 10 mins or less, depending upon what you want up on your screen. Very customizable.

Cons

The program meets all the basic functions. You can use other programs in conjunction with this software, rather than an all in one place. Customizing preset frames is more difficult as a little change can throw the software off. It would be nice to see some more advanced features like integrate a website, more control over fonts and sizes...but overall, for the price it is worth it but other software maybe more powerful but not for the price and functions of EasySingage.

Alaa

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2022

Pioneered

Pros

EasySignage delivers a very competitive solution, features' rich, and easy to use

Cons

easysignage is full of features, makes you relying a lot on it on your daily basis activities

Tine

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2022

once you got the hang of it...I believe the perfect Signage

Pros

the basic is easy to be used, pictures easy to be uplooded

Cons

The lyricks/ text you can write (scrolling text) is sometimes to small to be seen on the TV

Reasons for choosing EasySignage

the cp shop adviced me this

Reasons for switching to EasySignage

to many errors

Response from BEETEK

Hi Tine, thanks for the feedback

Replied April 2022

Hassan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2022

good product easy to use

Pros

easy to implement and connect and manage

Cons

pricing for additional screens is very high for a startup or small business

Reasons for choosing EasySignage

for the free version for one screen

Response from BEETEK

Hi Hassan, thanks for your feedback, we are glad you liked the system

Replied April 2022

Henry

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2022

EasySignage in a Food Bank

Pros

EasySignage allows me to message clients with current info and weather in our dining area at the Cowichan Valley Food Bank. If a change to display needs to be made it can happen quickly. Clients appreciate to be able to see the time and weather forecast as many of them life on the street.

Cons

Unless I am missing something, the ability to re-display old announcement slides. Have a backup copy of a announcement if deleted by mistake

Response from BEETEK

Hi Henry, thanks for your review, we are glad you liked the system, and we will surely take your feedback into consideration

Replied April 2022

Kobi

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2023

Great Product

My overall experience is positive!

Pros

I like this product because it's easy to use and very accessible. For never using a software like this before, it was a 5 minute learn and made everything easier for us.

Cons

I would like more accessibility to post videos and use other social media platforms like Instagram to push content to screens.

Response from BEETEK

Thanks Kobi for the review, we appreciate it

Replied January 2023

Noel

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

Good product and service

The service solves a problem with managing multiple screens remotely. And the service is very easy to use. recommended

Pros

I think it is important that you can handle several screens at the same time. What you can do mrd this service.

Cons

The only negative with the service is the support. I have always been connected to the wrong department.

Response from BEETEK

Hi Noel, thanks for your feedback, we are glad you liked the system, please reach out to support@easysignage.com for any support needed

Replied May 2022

JAAFAR

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2020

Jaafar

The system is working on any android device which is making easy to use any device you have for digital signage purposes

Pros

Many features are available, the system is easy to use, very professional support team

Cons

I really like the system, easysignage team are very helpful and supportive, so any features you need you can ask them and they are ready to discuss it.

Reasons for switching to EasySignage

Less maintenance

Jeff

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Museums and Institutions

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

November 2020

Easy Signage

This has been a great tool to add into our marketing plan to help visitors learn about upcoming events.

Pros

This product was fairly easy to set up and deploy using a firestick. The free one screen is a blessing for small businesses and non-profits.

Cons

Some of the software glitches are hard to work around. The weather only allows you to use Celsius, which confuses our visitors in the US. The clock function stretched weirdly in the space allotted and wouldn't work. Photos are "Stretched" to fit spaces so that they look weirdly wide instead of enlarged to fill the spaces.

Response from BEETEK

Hi Jeff, Thank you for your review, we appreciated it, Fahrenheit will be added soon to the weather app, we will keep you updated. As for the images, please uncheck the "Stretch to fit" and then upload images that fits your layer size. We are always here to help, please reach out to support@easysignage.com if you have any question.

Replied November 2020

Mohamad

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2020

Great product

Pros

Friendly , easy use and have alot of features

Cons

Accually nothing is bad . Its a great product

Jean Luc

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2022

Excellent produit

Simplicité d'affichage sur les lieux de communication, fiabilité, qualité et rapidité de chargement des mises à jour.

Pros

Facile à utiliser, simple à comprendre, très fiable dans son fonctionnement

Cons

Interface proposant au départ, des ressources et des éléments stockés inutiles

Reasons for choosing EasySignage

simplicité, fonctionnalités, fiabilité.

Response from BEETEK

Hi Jean, Thanks for the valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you found our system easy to use and reliable. The initial demo data is meant to provide users with quick playlist templates to help them with the initial setup and to quickly discover the available features. Having said that, this data can be deleted by deleting the playlists. Once again, we thank you for your feedback and we will make sure we take this point into consideration to better help the initial user experience. EasySignage Team

Replied April 2022

Troy

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY