What are EasySignage users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using EasySignage software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.3

33 Reviews

5
16
4
12
3
4
2
1
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"You can easy set it up with a cheap player like a firestick. It was also easy to integrate my other web apps to create a complete solution for my clients."
  • icon"Many features are available, the system is easy to use, very professional support team."
  • icon"Easy to setup and use, have all the features that we need, they have a good features coming soon."
  • icon"I find the software is not at all intuitive. Every time something needs to be updated, I waste time trying to figure out how to make that happen."
  • icon"The only shortfall I found with the software compared to others I have used is the lack of option to customise each slide, have a content download status clock."
  • icon"Some of the software glitches are hard to work around."

Jump to:

Browse all EasySignage Reviews

  • Have you used EasySignage and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 33 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Easy to use

Easy

Pros

Easy to use and user friendly for implementing

Cons

Other display option (Windows, Mac and other)

Response from BEETEK

Thank you for your valuable review, are working on adding player for Windows, Mac and WebOS

Replied August 2020

Hanish

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

1 month once using EasySignage

We operate a co-living facility in Mumbai, India and were looking for a digital signage solution to use our screen more productively. We explored a lot of solutions out there. The key requirement was that it should be compatible with a android tv and have a robust software to manage the screens and EasySignage qualified on both these parameters. After using EasySignage for almost a month now, we are very happy with the product.

Pros

We were going through a real struggle managing displays at our co-living facility. In most cases the displays were a waste as we were unable to push content on timely basis. With EasySignage we are now able to manage the screen efficiently. Be it menus, promotions, festival greetings, the software has really helped us bring our display to some real use.

Cons

Everything absolutely perfect so far at least with the requirements we have. However, I feel for other use cases there could be more integrations that can be added.

Reasons for choosing EasySignage

The software met out requirements and the pricing fit in our budget. Further, they have a free tier as well that helps users use the software and commit only when they are confident about the software.

Response from BEETEK

Hi Hanish, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad we were able to help.

Replied September 2022

Kemal

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

easysignage

Its a good signage that are good but need bee more stable.

Pros

it is easy to handle but not really stable yet. scheduling is good.

Cons

I like that you can design online, but it does not work as it should it does not update sometimes, very complicated, I am always disturbed by my customers every week when they have to update their lunch.

Reasons for choosing EasySignage

non

Response from BEETEK

Hi Kemal, thanks for the feedback, we are sorry to hear you are facing some issues with the online editor, please reach out to our support team, I am sure they will sort it out for you, thanks again for your time

Replied May 2022

Curtis

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Plug and Play for a busy place

Positive! We needed an update overall, and this was a welcome change. It was easy to setup content on multiple screens, quick to load new content, and overall pleasant to use.

Pros

The ease of setting up the content, being able to make adjustments on the fly, and broadcasting to multiple devices at once. Making sure it was easy to use, and also user friendly was a major plus!

Cons

Some of the Widgets and content doesn't load properly for our sake. We've been trying to add video content to our scrolling announcements, and it typically "Breaks" our scrolling when the video loads.

Reasons for switching to EasySignage

We needed something that was able to be updated remotely and share content out easily. This was a very welcome change.

Response from BEETEK

Hi Curtis, thanks for your feedback, we are glad you found EasySignage easy to use and setup, please reach out to our support team for any issues you have, I am sure they will sort it out for you

Replied May 2022

Stephen

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Beginner to Advanced Users

Pros

I found that this product was very straightforward, ease of use, and has quite a lot of aspects to use. If you use Google a lot, then this product would fit so nicely with Google and Google products (such as Youtube, Instagram, etc). Set up time was only about 10 mins or less, depending upon what you want up on your screen. Very customizable.

Cons

The program meets all the basic functions. You can use other programs in conjunction with this software, rather than an all in one place. Customizing preset frames is more difficult as a little change can throw the software off. It would be nice to see some more advanced features like integrate a website, more control over fonts and sizes...but overall, for the price it is worth it but other software maybe more powerful but not for the price and functions of EasySingage.

Alaa

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Pioneered

Pros

EasySignage delivers a very competitive solution, features' rich, and easy to use

Cons

easysignage is full of features, makes you relying a lot on it on your daily basis activities

Tine

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

once you got the hang of it...I believe the perfect Signage

Pros

the basic is easy to be used, pictures easy to be uplooded

Cons

The lyricks/ text you can write (scrolling text) is sometimes to small to be seen on the TV

Reasons for choosing EasySignage

the cp shop adviced me this

Reasons for switching to EasySignage

to many errors

Response from BEETEK

Hi Tine, thanks for the feedback

Replied April 2022

Jean Luc

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Excellent produit

Simplicité d'affichage sur les lieux de communication, fiabilité, qualité et rapidité de chargement des mises à jour.

Pros

Facile à utiliser, simple à comprendre, très fiable dans son fonctionnement

Cons

Interface proposant au départ, des ressources et des éléments stockés inutiles

Reasons for choosing EasySignage

simplicité, fonctionnalités, fiabilité.

Response from BEETEK

Hi Jean, Thanks for the valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you found our system easy to use and reliable. The initial demo data is meant to provide users with quick playlist templates to help them with the initial setup and to quickly discover the available features. Having said that, this data can be deleted by deleting the playlists. Once again, we thank you for your feedback and we will make sure we take this point into consideration to better help the initial user experience. EasySignage Team

Replied April 2022

Hassan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

good product easy to use

Pros

easy to implement and connect and manage

Cons

pricing for additional screens is very high for a startup or small business

Reasons for choosing EasySignage

for the free version for one screen

Response from BEETEK

Hi Hassan, thanks for your feedback, we are glad you liked the system

Replied April 2022

Noel

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Good product and service

The service solves a problem with managing multiple screens remotely. And the service is very easy to use. recommended

Pros

I think it is important that you can handle several screens at the same time. What you can do mrd this service.

Cons

The only negative with the service is the support. I have always been connected to the wrong department.

Response from BEETEK

Hi Noel, thanks for your feedback, we are glad you liked the system, please reach out to support@easysignage.com for any support needed

Replied May 2022

Henry

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

EasySignage in a Food Bank

Pros

EasySignage allows me to message clients with current info and weather in our dining area at the Cowichan Valley Food Bank. If a change to display needs to be made it can happen quickly. Clients appreciate to be able to see the time and weather forecast as many of them life on the street.

Cons

Unless I am missing something, the ability to re-display old announcement slides. Have a backup copy of a announcement if deleted by mistake

Response from BEETEK

Hi Henry, thanks for your review, we are glad you liked the system, and we will surely take your feedback into consideration

Replied April 2022

JAAFAR

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Jaafar

The system is working on any android device which is making easy to use any device you have for digital signage purposes

Pros

Many features are available, the system is easy to use, very professional support team

Cons

I really like the system, easysignage team are very helpful and supportive, so any features you need you can ask them and they are ready to discuss it.

Reasons for switching to EasySignage

Less maintenance

Jeff

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Museums and Institutions

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Easy Signage

This has been a great tool to add into our marketing plan to help visitors learn about upcoming events.

Pros

This product was fairly easy to set up and deploy using a firestick. The free one screen is a blessing for small businesses and non-profits.

Cons

Some of the software glitches are hard to work around. The weather only allows you to use Celsius, which confuses our visitors in the US. The clock function stretched weirdly in the space allotted and wouldn't work. Photos are "Stretched" to fit spaces so that they look weirdly wide instead of enlarged to fill the spaces.

Response from BEETEK

Hi Jeff, Thank you for your review, we appreciated it, Fahrenheit will be added soon to the weather app, we will keep you updated. As for the images, please uncheck the "Stretch to fit" and then upload images that fits your layer size. We are always here to help, please reach out to support@easysignage.com if you have any question.

Replied November 2020

Mohamad

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Great product

Pros

Friendly , easy use and have alot of features

Cons

Accually nothing is bad . Its a great product

Troy

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Great Product

Pros

The ease of setup and management after the setup are a big plus.

Cons

Every once in a while the product will hang. However, that may be due to the hardware it's running on.

Response from BEETEK

Hi Troy, thanks for your feedback, we are glad you find it easy to use

Replied May 2022

Sam

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Best Economical Solution...

The best software solution for Digital Signage

Pros

- The cost - Simple UI/UX - Performance - So many features

Cons

Maybe could use a but more modern approach to UI

Response from BEETEK

Thank you sam, we appreciate your feedback.

Replied November 2020

Céline

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Great free options

Pros

EasySignage offers some great free options if you're looking for a signage platform. You get an email if you screen goes offline, so you can react immediatly. It's easy to design your screen via Canva for example. Woul really recommand.

Cons

Switching off the app and using the device again as smartphone/tablet isn't that straightforward...

Response from BEETEK

Hi Celine, thanks for your feedback, EasySignage is mainly used on devices used 24/7 as public digital signage players, thats why we lock the device on EasySignage App, feel free to contact us for any support

Replied June 2021

Munumi

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Easy, value for money

Awesome.

Pros

Its easy to use, stable and reliable. You can easy set it up with a cheap player like a firestick. It was also easy to integrate my other web apps to create a complete solution for my clients.

Cons

The only shortfall I found with the software compared to others I have used is the lack of option to customise each slide, have a content download status clock.

Response from BEETEK

Hi Munumi, Thanks for your feedback, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Replied November 2020

Teninet

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Banking

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Apprtiation of the Signage

Its has best features and capabilities.

Pros

I appropriate and recommended this software is easy and amusing features.

Cons

Easily displays the products of the company by scheduling .

Response from BEETEK

Hi Teninet, thanks for your feedback, we are glad that you liked EasySignage.

Replied May 2022

Nadine

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Great digital signage solution

The software is great, the support guide is very good and explains everything with a video, the support team is always ready

Pros

It's easy to use, has good features, it's always adding new features, it has a stable and fast software. It provides one lifetime free license to try it out as much as you need.

Cons

It could have more features, the system is always growing into a better version

Response from BEETEK

Thank you very much for your review

Replied August 2020

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Great product, A little Glitchy

Great, cheap option to have constant contact with the agents in my Bullpen and get information out. Love the system as it is quick and simple.

Pros

Free account offers tons of options and features. Easy to use. Easy to learn.

Cons

A little glitchy, I tried to put it on one TV in my Bullpen, but there are 2 amazon TVs in that area. Even though the app was not downloaded to the 2nd TV, whenever I tried to even open on the first TV it would immediately black out the screen and 'hop' over to the 2nd TV. It does not happen all the time, so I still use the lobby loop when this glitch is not happening.

Reasons for choosing EasySignage

Free option that was less glitchy than the other free options. Actually gave me control over the content and lobby loop itself.

Response from BEETEK

Thank you for your review, can you please send us more details about the issue you are facing, we will sure resolve it for you

Replied August 2020

diego

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Easy signage review

Pros

there are not many things to spot as difference between easy signage and others.

Cons

price. there are other options with same features for free. the free plan has only 1 screen and the easy signage logo and can not do subsequences

Reasons for switching to EasySignage

Price

Response from BEETEK

Hi Diego, thanks for spending time reviewing our system, if you want to remove the EasySignage watermark you will need to buy one licence, you will be entitled to keep the free licence as well, so you will be paying ~5$ per screen per month. Once again thanks for your feedback, please let us know if you require any help

Replied April 2022

Adel

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Easy to use, got us up and running pretty quickly

Pros

Has SAML SSO, a web GUI, does not require a mobile app.

Cons

Can be less expensive. With the current price, I does not encourage us to renew annually.

Response from BEETEK

Hi Adel, Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it, please contact us at sales@easysignage.com we can help you regarding the pricing.

Replied November 2020

Nemanja

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Machinery

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Office monitor

We are using this as an info screen in the sales department. We are monitoring targets (team and individual, quarterly and yearly), also we have some join pictures, videos. Besides that, important company information is displayed as well.

Pros

Easy to use and setup, working stable, easy to add content

Cons

more third-party apps to be connected to add content

Response from BEETEK

Hi Nemanja, Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it, we will be adding more apps very soon.

Replied November 2020

Will

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Good and easy to use.

Overall a very good product. Easy and intuitive to use.

Pros

The built in menu templates have made my life much easier and notifications if a screen goes offline is vital. An all round good product.

Cons

The scheduling could be better. We have different weekend and weekday screens and without scheduling each day individually I can't find a way to do this. Would be better to have a 'all weekends' button.

Response from BEETEK

Hi Will, thanks for your feedback, we are glad you like our system, as for the schedule you can use the repeat feature to achieve what you asked for, please refer to the below link for more details, you can also reach out to our support team for any help. Thanks again

Replied May 2022

Showing 1 - 25 of 33 reviews
EasySignage

EasySignage

4.3/5 out of 33 reviews
Visit Website